The Contributor of the Year Award recognizes outstanding contributions to Masters Swimming during the preceding year. This award may be given annually to one individual based on support and leadership, membership recruitment, program development, and promotion of Masters Swimming at the club, NELMSC, and national levels during the year under consideration.


2019 Crystie McGrail

2016 Douglas Sayles

2015 Bill Ewan

2014 Sue Jensen